## **2024-2025 Member Representatives Committee Members**

| System Coordination and Planning           | Chad Thompson     | Electric Reliability Council of Texas, Inc. |
|--|-------------------|---|
| System Coordination and Planning Alternate | Betty Day         | Electric Reliability Council of Texas, Inc. |
| Transmission and Distribution              | Daniela Hammons   | CenterPoint Energy Houston Electric, LLC    |
| Transmission and Distribution              | Lance Spross      | Oncor Electric Delivery Company, LLC        |
| Cooperative Utility                        | Frank Owens       | Rayburn Country Electric Cooperative, Inc.  |
| Cooperative Utility                        | Shari Heino       | Brazos Electric Power Cooperative, Inc.     |
| Cooperative Utility Alternate              | Zachary Taylor    | Guadalupe Valley Electric Cooperative, Inc. |
| Municipal Utility                          | Curt Brockmann    | CPS Energy                                  |
| Municipal Utility                          | Brock Carter      | Austin Energy                               |
| Municipal Utility Alternate                | Cameron Molsbee   | Denton Municipal Electric                   |
| Generation                                 | David Hodges      | RWE Renewables, LLC                         |
| Generation                                 | Kristina Marriott | Miller Bros. Solar, LLC                     |
| Generation Alternate                       | Rob Robertson     | Leeward Renewable Energy                    |
| Load-Serving and Marketing                 | Jeremy Carpenter  | Tenaska Power Services, Inc.                |
| Load-Serving and Marketing                 | Venona Greaff     | Occidental Power Services, Inc.             |



